All Calendars

All Public Calendars

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Yogurt Beach Fundraiser
-
Yogurt Beach 748 S Meadows Pkwy Suite A-5, Reno, NV 89521
SLCs
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
ERB Testing
-
Sage Ridge School
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs. Excel Christian School (Home)
-
Evelyn Mount Community Center
Girls Volleyball Varsity vs. Excel Christian School (Away)
-
Excel Christian School
Sat, Nov 2
Boys/Girls Cross Country Varsity - NIAA 2A/1A Regional Championships
-
Rancho San Rafael Regional Park
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Parents Association Meeting
-
The Loft, Sage Ridge School
Wed, Nov 13
Parent Book Club
-
The Loft in Crossbow
Open House
-
Sage Ridge School
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Debate Tournament (B)
McQueen High School
Rise and Dine Homeless Dinner - Upper School Volunteers
-
335 Record Street, Reno, NV
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Board Meeting
-
Library
Fall Athletic Awards Banquet
-
Pinocchio's Bar & Grill, 5995 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502
Wed, Nov 20
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs. Excel Christian School (Away)
-
Excel Christian School
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Arts Events
  • Daily Block Schedule
  • School Events

School Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Athletics Events

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs.
Doral Academy
-
Evelyn Mount Community Center Home Details
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs.
Incline Middle School
-
Incline Middle School Away Details
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs.
Lake Tahoe School
-
Evelyn Mount Community Center Home Details
Boys Basketball TAH-NEVA vs.
Tahoe Expedition Academy
-
Sage Ridge School Home Details
Basketball - Girls Varsity
Mammoth HS Winter Invitational Tournament
All Day
Mammoth High School Details
Basketball - Boys Varsity
Mammoth HS Winter Invitational Tournament
All Day
Mammoth High School Details
Girls Volleyball TAH-NEVA
MS Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
Sage Ridge School Details

Admissions Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Arts Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Daily Block Schedule

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30